Home » Contact

Contact

You can contact us by emailing the following SIGDSA Officers:

  1. Chair: Amit Deokar, University of Massachusetts Lowell (amit_deokar@uml.edu)
  2. Vice Chair (Chair-elect): Uzma Raja, The University of Alabama (uraja@cba.ua.edu)
  3. Program Chair: Ashish Gupta, Auburn University (ashish.gupta@auburn.edu)
  4. Program Chair-elect: Sagnika Sen, Pennsylvania State University (sagnika.sen@psu.edu)
  5. Recent Past Chair: Thilini Ariyachandra, Xavier University (ariyachandrat@xavier.edu)
  6. Secretary/Treasurer: Dan Power, University of Northern Iowa (daniel.power@uni.edu)
  7. Resource/Listserv Chair: Shwadhin Sharma, California State University, Monterey Bay (ssharma@csumb.edu)